About Us

About Us

The Traditional Anglican Church comprises national Provinces with Dioceses, Parishes and Missions in Australia, Canada, Columbia, Great Britain, Guatemala, India, Ireland, Salvador, South Africa, United States of America, Zambia, Zimbabwe, and Venezuela. Following from the Congress of Concerned Churchmen in St. Louis, 1977, and formally established in 1990 as the Traditional Anglican Communion in Victoria,…

Read more About Us

Places to Worship

Provinces of the Church

The Traditional Anglican¬†Church invites you to join us in the worship and praise of Almighty God, through our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ, in any of our member Churches’ parishes and missions around the world. You will find a list of the TAC Provinces, their Diocese(s), and Parishes here.   Traditional Anglican Church in Australia…

Read more Provinces of the Church